Line's blog! What you see, is what you get - welcome :)

Almost halfway… | March 2, 2009

Well now I’ve been in the states for 2 months… its been a pleasure so far – hard work but just thankful that I even get these experiences!

Never thought I was gonna spend so much time at the library…hate to admit it, but I actually kinda stated liking it 😀

In 12 days its springbreak yihaaaa!!! Going to Miami with me Danish girlfriend – OMG isnt it gonna be fuuuun… Hope im pumped up with energy when I get back to Statesboro…

Okay this was a quicky but Im off to classes…

Still havin fun and enjoying everything… miss my DK dolls though 😉

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

Thrilled that life's treating me this good :) Currently away from family and friends in Denmark but enjoying US life!

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

