Line's blog! What you see, is what you get - welcome :)

Love it or leave it… | April 27, 2009

We’ve talked a lot about social media during this semester in my “Intro to PR’ class.

In Denmark especially Facebook is rapidly expanding too, but I can certanly tell you that the world of social media is not as emerging as here in the States. I just can’t help but wonder….what’s the whole fuzz about?

I mean love it or hate it, but the people who keep on discussing whether social media is almost harmful must have some better things to do…

I’m not addicted but I’m not a hater too… This blogpost however I found quite good, as it is clear and consise and doesn’t ry to hide why they are big fans of social media!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

Thrilled that life's treating me this good :) Currently away from family and friends in Denmark but enjoying US life!

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

