Line's blog! What you see, is what you get - welcome :)

Going back to my roots :D | April 29, 2009

Can’t believe I’ve been here for a whole semester…. and OMG I’m filled up!

I got new impressions, a whoooole bunch of great new knowledge, new friends and maybe most important I found out so much about my self, my own values and possibilities!

Yes I’ve been homesick, but not to an extent where I’ve been miserable…

My head is tired of thinking in two languages, but this has been a learning experience that I will never take for granted!

How priviledged are you to go on the other side of the globe and still feel like you’re home 🙂

US, you sure know how to make an impression!

Thanks for your attention – Denmark is waiting 😉

//Line

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

Thrilled that life's treating me this good :) Currently away from family and friends in Denmark but enjoying US life!

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

